# DELAWARE Board of Elections Primary Election Results Election Date Tuesday, June 27, 2023 OFFICIAL

Last Updated 7/18/2023 12:20:34 PM

#### **Delaware RACES**

0 of 55 (0%) election districts finished reporting

#### <u>District Attorney (Vote for one) (Vote for 1)</u>

Shawn J. Smith	1,702
Joseph A. Ermeti	1,099
Write-in	2

#### **Andes RACES**

0 of 2 (0%) election districts finished reporting

#### Town Clerk (Vote for one) (Vote for 1)

Carol Ames	78
Donna M. Weaver	64
Write-in	0

#### Superintendent of Highways (Vote for one) (Vote for 1)

John R. Bouton	101
Gordon G. Gardner	46
Write-in	0

#### **Delhi RACES**

0 of 4 (0%) election districts finished reporting

## <u>Town Supervisor (Vote for one) (Vote for 1)</u>

Mark E. Tuthill	129
Peter J. Bracci	123
Write-in	0

#### **Franklin RACES**

0 of 3 (0%) election districts finished reporting

### Town Supervisor (Vote for one) (Vote for 1)

Donald T. Smith	145
Jeffrey R. Taggart	119
Write-in	0

## Member of Council (Vote for two) (Vote for 2)

Leonarda T. Storey	148
Jeffrey J. McCormack	144
Dwight A. Bruno	149
Write-in	3

#### **Hancock RACES**

0 of 6 (0%) election districts finished reporting

#### Town Clerk (Vote for one) (Vote for 1)

TWI CICIK ( TOLE TOL ONE) ( TOLE TOL	<u></u>
Cynthia M. Whiting	150
Lori A. Walker	125
Jennifer L. Appley	15
Write-in	1

# 0 of 1 (0%) election districts finished reporting

# Superintendent of Highways (Vote for one) (Vote for 1)

Gordon L. Finch Jr.	122	
Dalton E. Saunders	15	
Write-in	0	

# **Tompkins RACES**

0 of 1 (0%) election districts finished reporting

# Member of Council (Vote for two) (Vote for 2)

Peggy L. Backus	71
Howard N. Buttel	59
Tammy S. Wagner	34
Write-in	1

# County Committee (Vote for two) (Vote for 2)

Tammy S. Wagner	46
Haley L. Gransbury	53
Peggy L. Backus	61
Write-in	0